Scholarships 2023

The following students were the recipients of the Association’s scholarships for 2023. The students were chosen by the principals and teachers of the various schools, using criteria* set out by the Association.

Samuel Constantin – Boguis School
Agnes Cadette – Bouton School
McKaylon Alfred – Roseau School

*Please contact us if you want to know what the criteria entailed

Categories: news